Football »China » Super League » 2017

results
1
1487522261
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KGPdczkE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwxOI8wf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷UqlLaaFK¬AD÷1488540900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFZjfwwr¬AD÷1488612600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zmPbJUQ¬AD÷1488625200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjwegchl¬AD÷1488627300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KESahH7f¬AD÷1488699000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5R3iyN0¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvW7jex7¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VUBkFiD¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z9fEbUD¬AD÷1489145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwDbDIqK¬AD÷1489145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9bU7d7s¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0C2CxaQ¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTU5zxf¬AD÷1489232100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWUQ6GMm¬AD÷1489232100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqTY4fi0¬AD÷1489303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnXx4E66¬AD÷1489318500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487522261
240
HELP: You are on Super League 2017 live scores page in Football/China section. FlashScore.ae offers Super League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.