Football »Brazil » Copa do Brasil » 2017

Copa do Brasil
Loading ...
results
1
1484972235
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Copa do Brasil¬ZEE÷zFsJPnr6¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷t2z4BRa0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ea6Docwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_zFsJPnr6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/copa-do-brasil/¬ZX÷00Brazil 006Brazil0220000000153000Copa do Bras014Brasil000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Ag8QRStg¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gurupi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Londrina¬WV÷londrina¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Gurupi¬WU÷gurupi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eWwN4eO¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murici¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murici¬WU÷murici¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬WV÷esporte-clube-juventude¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBAitSen¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop¬WU÷sinop¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salgueiro¬WV÷salgueiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAeVsuXj¬AD÷1486588500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitoria da Conquista¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria da Conquista¬WU÷vitoria-da-conquista¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba¬WV÷coritiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATOZh5uh¬AD÷1486589400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campinense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campinense¬WU÷campinense¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte Preta¬WV÷ponte-preta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6iRrLHp¬AD÷1486589400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luziania¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luziania¬WU÷luziania¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria¬WV÷vitoria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y81pYhk¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Audax¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUD¬AE÷Audax¬WU÷audax¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America RN¬WV÷america-rn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDqD6O9i¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷ASA¬WV÷asa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShyU2t9G¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana S.T.C.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YPI¬AF÷Ypiranga FC¬WV÷ypiranga-fc¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana S.T.C.¬WU÷parana-s-t-c¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4rH5rPc¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Bento¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SBT¬AE÷Sao Bento¬WU÷sao-bento¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana¬WV÷parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFv89oRO¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷7 de Setembro¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷7DS¬AE÷7 de Setembro¬WU÷7-de-setembro¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River-PI¬WV÷river-pi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS65qh8e¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AE Altos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AEA¬AE÷AE Altos¬WU÷ae-altos¬WN÷CRB¬AF÷CRB¬WV÷crb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOwhPfb¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Rondoniense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RON¬AE÷CA Rondoniense¬WU÷ca-rondoniense¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Esporte¬WV÷cuiaba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZasOptI¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Francisco¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Sao Francisco¬WU÷sao-francisco¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo PB¬WV÷botafogo-pb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSsiqA4¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Raimundo RR¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Raimundo RR¬WU÷sao-raimundo-rr¬WN÷BOA¬AF÷Boa¬WV÷boa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkeHzOPN¬AD÷1486597500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caldense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caldense¬WU÷caldense¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians¬WV÷corinthians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuy4ARBI¬AD÷1486600200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSA¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSA¬AE÷CSA¬WU÷csa¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Recife¬WV÷sport-recife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnVsMOAU¬AD÷1486603800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acreano¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America MG¬WV÷america-mg¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷Acreano¬WU÷acreano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j28xpeB¬AD÷1486674900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EC Sao Jose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EC¬AE÷EC Sao Jose¬WU÷ec-sao-jose¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampaio Correa¬WV÷sampaio-correa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9GjkNvH¬AD÷1486681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos AP¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos AP¬WU÷santos-ap¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco¬WV÷vasco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVyQ3MgA¬AD÷1486683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moto Club¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Moto Club¬WU÷moto-club¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo¬WV÷sao-paulo¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484972235
40
HELP: You are on Copa do Brasil 2017 live scores page in Football/Brazil section. FlashScore.ae offers Copa do Brasil 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Copa do Brasil 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa do Brasil scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa do Brasil 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.