Basketball »Finland » Korisliiga » 2017/2018

results
3
1501253216
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Korisliiga¬ZEE÷fyP9xMTH¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷IVuExJRi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rNG4kB7A¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_fyP9xMTH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/finland/korisliiga/¬ZX÷09Finland 007inland0010000000169000Korisliiga 010sliiga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Finland¬~AA÷Kr4nAB7P¬AD÷1506439800¬ADE÷1506439800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espoo United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UUK¬AF÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬WV÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espoo United¬WU÷espoo-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MijE5VFt¬AD÷1506526200¬ADE÷1506526200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvot Kouvola¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvot Kouvola¬WU÷kouvot-kouvola¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GuJ4kVn¬AD÷1506526200¬ADE÷1506526200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4sV1mF5¬AD÷1506699000¬ADE÷1506699000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korikobrat¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korikobrat¬WU÷korikobrat¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot Kouvola¬WV÷kouvot-kouvola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADrR2Taa¬AD÷1506699000¬ADE÷1506699000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjqN39pg¬AD÷1506699000¬ADE÷1506699000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyrinto Tampere¬WV÷pyrinto-tampere¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬WU÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uxz17UB¬AD÷1506772800¬ADE÷1506772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Nokia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCN¬AE÷BC Nokia¬WU÷bc-nokia¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espoo United¬WV÷espoo-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWzv0RqI¬AD÷1506866400¬ADE÷1506866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salon Vilpas¬WV÷salon-vilpas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgzraoaO¬AD÷1507044600¬ADE÷1507044600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dA4dI8an¬AD÷1507131000¬ADE÷1507131000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJ5hJlpt¬AD÷1507131000¬ADE÷1507131000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvot Kouvola¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvot Kouvola¬WU÷kouvot-kouvola¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salon Vilpas¬WV÷salon-vilpas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdvnb5EU¬AD÷1507131000¬ADE÷1507131000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyrinto Tampere¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyrinto Tampere¬WU÷pyrinto-tampere¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬WV÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C078F6q5¬AD÷1507303800¬ADE÷1507303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3BCEQbB¬AD÷1507303800¬ADE÷1507303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korikobrat¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korikobrat¬WU÷korikobrat¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyrinto Tampere¬WV÷pyrinto-tampere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joJaHSEh¬AD÷1507303800¬ADE÷1507303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espoo United¬WV÷espoo-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQAGDpEH¬AD÷1507303800¬ADE÷1507303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyI3GnUb¬AD÷1507303800¬ADE÷1507303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬WU÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot Kouvola¬WV÷kouvot-kouvola¬AN÷n¬~
3
1501253216
195
HELP: You are on Korisliiga 2017/2018 scores page in Basketball/Finland section. FlashScore.ae offers Korisliiga 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, Korisliiga 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides Korisliiga 2017/2018 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Korisliiga 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.