Rugby Union »Japan » Top League » 2017/2018

results
8
1498195133
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Uel1j1vD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷08Japan 005......0130000000169000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷0nFiNrcs¬AD÷1503043200¬ADE÷1503043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3H3Kts0¬AD÷1503043200¬ADE÷1503043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaDaLMRg¬AD÷1503046800¬ADE÷1503046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwEeM2Cm¬AD÷1503052200¬ADE÷1503052200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UR68J0d6¬AD÷1503052200¬ADE÷1503052200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8I5CIKBC¬AD÷1503126000¬ADE÷1503126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gKFHvRI¬AD÷1503135000¬ADE÷1503135000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJJGbtP¬AD÷1503212400¬ADE÷1503212400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIq0PjpP¬AD÷1503648000¬ADE÷1503648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwySKAht¬AD÷1503657000¬ADE÷1503657000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0zWJU7n¬AD÷1503732600¬ADE÷1503732600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSTvI8xa¬AD÷1503732600¬ADE÷1503732600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGVjF6MH¬AD÷1503734400¬ADE÷1503734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptSnGn7B¬AD÷1503734400¬ADE÷1503734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiZZIlNh¬AD÷1503741600¬ADE÷1503741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJSrHSi5¬AD÷1503741600¬ADE÷1503741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuLeEQyO¬AD÷1504261800¬ADE÷1504261800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVJaDpiU¬AD÷1504324800¬ADE÷1504324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MhIVR6b¬AD÷1504332000¬ADE÷1504332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U305YTMu¬AD÷1504335600¬ADE÷1504335600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJlEW7ih¬AD÷1504339200¬ADE÷1504339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqhMUoM4¬AD÷1504342800¬ADE÷1504342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fa9Xmxn¬AD÷1504344600¬ADE÷1504344600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AN÷n¬~
8
1498195133
104
HELP: You are on Top League 2017/2018 scores page in Rugby Union/Japan section. FlashScore.ae offers Top League 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, Top League 2017/2018 match details. Besides Top League 2017/2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Top League 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.