Rugby Union »Europe » European Rugby Champions Cup » 2016/2017

European Rugby Champions Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷pM7Zsa8r¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷E1uAJ2Ht¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0030000000169000European Rug028ns Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷xQTdwL9H¬AD÷1485098100¬ADE÷1485098100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Toulousain¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Toulousain¬WU÷stade-toulousain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷14¬BC÷5¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connacht¬WV÷connacht¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dECav1fB¬AD÷1485098100¬ADE÷1485098100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zebre¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebre¬WU÷zebre¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬WV÷wasps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGS0xuPN¬AD÷1485019800¬ADE÷1485019800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Warriors¬WV÷glasgow-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷31¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfCsiaeE¬AD÷1485019800¬ADE÷1485019800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munster¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing 92¬WV÷racing-92¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munster¬WU÷munster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4Dwhut8¬AD÷1485011700¬ADE÷1485011700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale Sharks¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale Sharks¬WU÷sale-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷16¬BC÷9¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarlets¬WV÷scarlets¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJscqmx8¬AD÷1485011700¬ADE÷1485011700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saracens¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0EitNPb¬AD÷1485003600¬ADE÷1485003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clermont¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷34¬BC÷14¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter Chiefs¬WV÷exeter-chiefs¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcAms3Ah¬AD÷1485003600¬ADE÷1485003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulster¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulster¬WU÷ulster¬AG÷22¬BA÷15¬BC÷7¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷20¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSrgpTM1¬AD÷1484941500¬ADE÷1484941500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leinster¬WV÷leinster¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬WU÷castres-olympique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INDeusu5¬AD÷1484941500¬ADE÷1484941500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montpellier Herault RC¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WU÷montpellier-herault-rc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷19¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷vq7wsJNl¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷E1uAJ2Ht¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0030000000225000European Rug040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷bgcBLfDO¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clermont¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leinster¬WV÷leinster¬AH÷22¬BB÷3¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJg7MzbI¬AD÷1492870500¬ADE÷1492870500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munster¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munster¬WU÷munster¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷6¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5bsvu78¬AD÷1491142500¬ADE÷1491142500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clermont¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷6¬BC÷23¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dM0gywiR¬AD÷1491134400¬ADE÷1491134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saracens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Warriors¬WV÷glasgow-warriors¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV1kxJyL¬AD÷1491065100¬ADE÷1491065100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munster¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munster¬WU÷munster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷13¬BC÷28¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Toulousain¬WV÷stade-toulousain¬AH÷16¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O82owaME¬AD÷1491056100¬ADE÷1491056100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leinster¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leinster¬WU÷leinster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷22¬BC÷10¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬WV÷wasps¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~
8
1493577729
66
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷vq7wsJNl¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷E1uAJ2Ht¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0030000000225000European Rug040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷8hOWGKfE¬AD÷1494691200¬ADE÷1494691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clermont¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬AN÷n¬~
8
1493577729
1
HELP: You are on European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/2017 scores page in Rugby Union/Europe section. FlashScore.ae offers European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/2017 match details. Besides European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.