Football »Chile » Chilean Cup » 2017

Chilean Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1498566115
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILE: Chilean Cup¬ZEE÷nHerfQdO¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chile¬ZC÷Mgg9oPeM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KWcmQvdg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/chile/chilean-cup/¬ZX÷00Chile 005......0030000000169000Chilean Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chile¬~AA÷Q5GyUbYc¬AD÷1499616000¬ADE÷1499616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬WU÷rangers¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷U. Catolica¬WV÷u-catolica¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZg6EJYA¬AD÷1499628600¬ADE÷1499628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Serena¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷La Serena¬WU÷la-serena¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo¬WV÷colo-colo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0O8lRdIG¬AD÷1499628600¬ADE÷1499628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valdivia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valdivia¬WU÷valdivia¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huachipato¬WV÷huachipato¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuHXUvJi¬AD÷1500073200¬ADE÷1500073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnechea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnechea¬WU÷barnechea¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷A. Italiano¬WV÷a-italiano¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpvo7yRp¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷O'Higgins¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷S. Morning¬WV÷s-morning¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷O'Higgins¬WU÷o-higgins¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVPlxYGR¬AD÷1500145200¬ADE÷1500145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colo Colo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo¬WU÷colo-colo¬WN÷SER¬AF÷La Serena¬WV÷la-serena¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6RfoBgr¬AD÷1500145200¬ADE÷1500145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huachipato¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valdivia¬WV÷valdivia¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huachipato¬WU÷huachipato¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkITVK3o¬AD÷1500145200¬ADE÷1500145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magallanes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magallanes¬WU÷magallanes¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curico Unido¬WV÷curico-unido¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wre2FaJ4¬AD÷1500147000¬ADE÷1500147000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobresal¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobresal¬WU÷cobresal¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷S. Wanderers¬WV÷s-wanderers¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKWH9Unq¬AD÷1500156000¬ADE÷1500156000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Puerto Montt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Temuco¬WV÷deportes-temuco¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷D. Puerto Montt¬WU÷d-puerto-montt¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SoKiDGE¬AD÷1500156000¬ADE÷1500156000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Catolica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷U. Catolica¬WU÷u-catolica¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers¬WV÷rangers¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OnJBHIT¬AD÷1500165900¬ADE÷1500165900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union La Calera¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union La Calera¬WU÷union-la-calera¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palestino¬WV÷palestino¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAlBDwlH¬AD÷1500220800¬ADE÷1500220800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coquimbo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COQ¬AE÷Coquimbo¬WU÷coquimbo¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL4pSx3A¬AD÷1500233400¬ADE÷1500233400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iberia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBE¬AE÷Iberia¬WU÷iberia¬WN÷CON¬AF÷U. De Concepcion¬WV÷u-de-concepcion¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dFuTIm4¬AD÷1500233400¬ADE÷1500233400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nublense¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUB¬AE÷Nublense¬WU÷nublense¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷U. De Chile¬WV÷u-de-chile¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QohfHLlh¬AD÷1500235200¬ADE÷1500235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobreloa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobreloa¬WU÷cobreloa¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antofagasta¬WV÷antofagasta¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMebGu4b¬AD÷1500235200¬ADE÷1500235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copiapo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUI¬AF÷San Luis¬WV÷san-luis¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copiapo¬WU÷copiapo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN2kI1Zo¬AD÷1500235200¬ADE÷1500235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Marcos de Arica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Marcos de Arica¬WU÷san-marcos-de-arica¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Iquique¬WV÷deportes-iquique¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61mFCc3N¬AD÷1500242400¬ADE÷1500242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Felipe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷San Felipe¬WU÷san-felipe¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷U. Espanola¬WV÷u-espanola¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498566115
32
HELP: You are on Chilean Cup 2017 live scores page in Football/Chile section. FlashScore.ae offers Chilean Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Chilean Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Chilean Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Chilean Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.