Football »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2017

results
1
1484972183
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000153000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CrhH38VP¬AD÷1486632600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRrmbngm¬AD÷1486718100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpqaSws¬AD÷1486718100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkYic68g¬AD÷1486794600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgxddQNa¬AD÷1486800000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬WV÷st-albans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFy0epw6¬AD÷1486801800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6z4f4hC¬AD÷1486978200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro3C0uFo¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsFUydxo¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIi1gO7I¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl7GaaUi¬AD÷1487390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong-warriors¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDdLbJqb¬AD÷1487406600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3ePcwa4¬AD÷1487476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw0TdcEA¬AD÷1487583000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬WU÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484972183
182
HELP: You are on NPL Victoria 2017 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.ae offers NPL Victoria 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Victoria 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Victoria scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Victoria 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.