Football »Australia » FFA Cup » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷vNXg2jFc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh3VTR8L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xhQBwElI¬AD÷1480494600¬ADE÷1480494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88jSwCMh¬AD÷1477384200¬ADE÷1477384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXuXxWya¬AD÷1476865800¬ADE÷1476865800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBBGB1G3¬AD÷1474968600¬ADE÷1474968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plCCCs1c¬AD÷1474968600¬ADE÷1474968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1AKALV9¬AD÷1474450200¬ADE÷1474450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wp88DNoi¬AD÷1474450200¬ADE÷1474450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvrjoMwE¬AD÷1472553000¬ADE÷1472553000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gWbq08Q¬AD÷1472551200¬ADE÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Devonport¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Devonport¬WU÷devonport¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUyzyxG6¬AD÷1472551200¬ADE÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyNUwvWm¬AD÷1472551200¬ADE÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFNQvKGs¬AD÷1472031000¬ADE÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSLYxbof¬AD÷1472031000¬ADE÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUtfptgK¬AD÷1472031000¬ADE÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvwWyI00¬AD÷1472031000¬ADE÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495606316
31
fixtures
1
1495606316
0
HELP: You are on FFA Cup 2016 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.ae offers FFA Cup 2016 livescore, final and partial results, FFA Cup 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FFA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FFA Cup 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.