Football »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bBzbfm6C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000157000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷YaTSpnxm¬AD÷1485825000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyvOoSMt¬AD÷1485652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjrROmb¬AD÷1485565800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDjvS4Yi¬AD÷1485479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnzTpJo¬AD÷1485393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷258i41to¬AD÷1485306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dMP8sYT¬AD÷1485220200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWML9NIN¬AD÷1485133800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuOHA33H¬AD÷1485047400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPMXXW0r¬AD÷1484961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR83kaWF¬AD÷1484874600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAajuH9¬AD÷1484615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tzQ2g7LI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000212000Torneos De V029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷KIj1TGdI¬AD÷1484427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeicUdsC¬AD÷1484179200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAYgVxS5¬AD÷1484092800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488160830
112
15
Help: Follow Torneos De Verano 2017 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Torneos De Verano 2017 results. FlashScore.ae provides all Torneos De Verano 2017 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides Torneos De Verano 2017 results you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.ae.