Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2016/2017

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Winners stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000171000Torneo Feder032 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷rX5kdRkJ¬AD÷1490230800¬ADE÷1490230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb0bs4vb¬AD÷1490056200¬ADE÷1490056200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWbwaT50¬AD÷1489960800¬ADE÷1489960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZAgrpPi¬AD÷1489957200¬ADE÷1489957200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NcsbmL6¬AD÷1489955400¬ADE÷1489955400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnmnc7zD¬AD÷1489955400¬ADE÷1489955400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y32tOg4¬AD÷1489953600¬ADE÷1489953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000174000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷tnptgGe0¬AD÷1490230800¬ADE÷1490230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9GtHMrq¬AD÷1490229000¬ADE÷1490229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCxpJ3FM¬AD÷1490228100¬ADE÷1490228100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfQAMrLL¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKjXfxRm¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZylINUS¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UTEL2zS¬AD÷1490226300¬ADE÷1490226300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9YuKq0G¬AD÷1490225400¬ADE÷1490225400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNfyfdtf¬AD÷1490211000¬ADE÷1490211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490427618
343
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Winners stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000171000Torneo Feder032 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷fe36ur9A¬AD÷1490554800¬ADE÷1490554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBZ7E85m¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKz4Fljs¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRhyKUsQ¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNdFwMwN¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo2Av2OG¬AD÷1490565600¬ADE÷1490565600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDeJxtgT¬AD÷1490659200¬ADE÷1490659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000174000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷8fuDC1hj¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS8gEKS1¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0FpGtbk¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyAkF0De¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCmlifQC¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷novHBL7d¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrOFDswp¬AD÷1490565600¬ADE÷1490565600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxqphzB6¬AD÷1490569200¬ADE÷1490569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2nhjEuJ¬AD÷1490644800¬ADE÷1490644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490427618
119
HELP: You are on Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 live scores page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.ae offers Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Torneo Federal A scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.ae. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.